Latest Products http://www.citizenbrassindustries.com Latest Products 16-09-02 en-us http://www.citizenbrassindustries.com Brass Moulding Inserts http://www.citizenbrassindustries.com/brass-moulding-inserts.htm Mon, 04 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the prominent Manufacturers and Exporters of high quality Brass Moulding Inserts. Our Brass Threaded Moulding Inserts are used for Electrical Accessories like Electrical Switches, Plugs, Sockets, etc. Hot and Cold Moulding has been done on our Brass Moulding Inserts. Our products are available in all shapes and sizes according to demand from electrical accessories manufacturing companies. Brass Power Cord Pins http://www.citizenbrassindustries.com/brass-power-cord-pins.htm Mon, 30 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the reliable Manufacturers and Exporters of premium Brass Power Cord Pins. High durability and corrosion resistant are synonyms to our range of Brass Power Cord Pins. These Power Cord Pins are manufactured in compliance with the high quality standards. Brass Plug Pins http://www.citizenbrassindustries.com/brass-plug-pins.htm Mon, 30 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Brass Plug Pins Manufacturers, catering all kinds of finest Brass Plug Pins such as Brass Pins for 2 Pins Moulded Plugs, Brass Pins for 3 Pins Moulded Plugs and Brass Electrical Top Plug Pins. Our Brass Plug Pins are rust free and can be handled with great ease. Being a quality-centric company, we can develop various combinations of Brass Plug Pins with different types of finishing and coatings. Brass Sleeve Pins http://www.citizenbrassindustries.com/brass-sleeve-pins.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in Manufacturing and Exporting prime quality Brass Sleeve Pins, which are extensively used in manufacturing power cord, main cord, lead cord etc. Brass Sleeve Pins are manufactured as per the ISI standards. We offer Brass Sleeve Pins in wide variety to meet the requirements of the clients. Brass Electrical Holder Pins http://www.citizenbrassindustries.com/brass-electrical-holder-pins.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading manufacturers of Brass Electrical Holder Pins namely Fix Part from 15 kgs. to 20 kgs. as per the customer requirements. Brass Electrical Switches http://www.citizenbrassindustries.com/brass-electrical-switch-parts.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading manufacturer of Brass Parts for Electrical Switches (TC) namely TC ranging from 110 grms. to 200 grms. as per customer requirements in Square as well as in Beda forms. Brass Sanitary parts http://www.citizenbrassindustries.com/brass-sanitary-parts.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering a wide range of Brass Sanitary parts. Each component that we offer is designed and fabricated at par with the universally accepted quality norms, thus suiting requirements of the clients. Brass Extension Nipple http://www.citizenbrassindustries.com/brass-extension-nipple.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering our client an excellent quality range of Brass Extension Nipples. These Brass Extension Nipples are made from very high quality raw material which ensures high durability at its user end. Brass Cable Glands http://www.citizenbrassindustries.com/brass-cable-glands.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Emerging as a renowned name of the industry, we are manufacturing, supplying and exporting a wide range of superior quality Brass Cable Gland. Brass Neutral Links http://www.citizenbrassindustries.com/brass-neutral-links.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are well-known manufacturers of Brass Neutral Link, which is made using quality material. Our products are widely used in various industrial applications. These products are in great demand amongst our clients and are available at competitive prices. Brass Mixer Parts http://www.citizenbrassindustries.com/brass-mixer-parts.htm Mon, 04 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With the due assistance of our deft professionals, we are capable to deliver quality-centralized lot of Brass Mixer Parts. Purchasers across Jamnagar(India) and other market places can get in touch with us for buying our product as per requirement.   Types of Material Used Free Cutting Brass IS 319 type (I) or high grade. Any special brass material composition as per customers requirement. Finishing & Coating : Brass Moulding Mixer Parts are coated with specified yellow colour.Range of Moulding Nut Inserts 5/32, 3/16, BA sizes or as per customer specifications ISO Metric (mm), BSW, or as per Customer Specifications Types of Mixer Parts Single type Groove Two type Groove Three type Groove, or as per customer specifications.